Français

Canadian Association of Fairs and Exhibitions

Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2016-17

Gregg (Scooter) Korek, President
Vice President, North American Midway Entertainment

559-7620 Elbow Dr SW
Calgary AB T2V 1K2
T: 403-255-8552
E-mail: conkscoot@aol.com
Website: www.NorthAmericanMidway.com

Jim Laurendeau, Past President
Vice President, Events and Park Services,
Calgary Stampede

PO Box 1060 Stn M
Calgary AB T2P 2K8
T: 403-261-0297
E-mail: jlaurendeau@calgarystampede.com
Website: www.calgarystampede.com

John Peco Vice President
Chief Officer, Business Development and Innovation
Canadian National Exhibition

10801 McCowan Rd
Markham ON  L3P 3J3
T : 905-642 3247
E-mail : john@markhamfair.ca
Website: www.markhamfair.ca

Doug Kryzanowski, Treasurer
Manager, Corporate Relations, Marketing, Events & Entertainment

Lethbridge & District Exhibition
3401 Parkside Dr S
Lethbridge AB  T1J 4R3
T: 403-317-3213
Email: doug@exhibitionpark.ca
Website: www.exhibitionpark.ca

Sara Knox
Pontiac Agricultural Society/Shawville Fair

280 Dufferin St
Shawville QC  J0X 2Y0
T: 613-312-9070
Email: saraknox@hotmail.com
Website: www.shawvillefair.ca

Mike Vokey
Executive Director, New Brunswick Provincial Exhibition

Box 235, Stn A
Fredericton NB E3B 4Y9
T: 506-458-8819
E-mail: mvokey@frex.ca
Website:  www.nbex.ca

George Araujo
General Manager, Norfolk County Fair & Horse Show

172 South Dr
Simcoe ON  N3Y 1G6
T:  519-426-7280 Ext 228
Email:  george@norfolkcountyfair.com
Website:  www.norfolkcountyfair.com

Guylaine Tétreault
Manager, Brome County Agricultural Society

345 Stagecoar Rd
Brome QC  J0E 1K0
T:  450-242-3976
Email:  guylaine@bromefair.com
Website:  www.bromefair.com

Amanda Frigon
Manager of Special & Major Events, Edmonton Northlands

Box 1480
Edmonton AB  T5J 2N5
T:  780-471-7210
Email:  afrigon@northlands.com
Website:  www.northlands.com

Paul Jackson
PEI Association of Exhibitions

949 Albion Rd RR2 St Peters
Mount Hope PE  C0A 2A0
T:  902-838-7025
Email:  paul.jackson@ca.gt.com

Chad Findlay
Carp Fair

Box 188
Carp ON  K0A 1L0
T:  613-839-2172
Email:  chad.findlay@ottawa.ca
Website:  carpfair.ca

Nathan Maier
Those Little Donuts of Canada Inc

57 Evergreen Close SW
Calgary AB  T2Y 2X8
T:  403-254-2755
Email:  thrillmasters@msn.com
Website:  thoselittledonuts.com